Going Around With Money…24

SallyAm behind – again – and uninspired to top it off. Feeling like I’m between a rock and a hard place, stuck between the devil and the deep blue sea. Could I be any further wedged on the horns of a dilemma?

Money. Blah. Does it make the world go round? Liza said it did, or rather, sang it. She and Joel Grey as Sally Bowles and Emcee were quite convincing in Cabaret. How can one’s world continue to go round if their money well has dried up? I suppose they can keep hoping with yet another adage that says, when one door closes, another one opens.

I’m wishing for inspiration tonight. I’ll also wish for calm and courage, for faith and trust. Too much to wish for? Never. The Universe is big enough to handle any request. I can send out countless rockets of desire! And tonight, as I close my eyes, it is with a grateful heart. Despite my fears, I remain humbled by the generosity and ongoing support of virtual stranger. As I launch my desires, my wishes, I want to trust that something will shift soon. After all, it’s always darkest before the dawn.

Until tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

