New sounds…

OlafurI want to return to the aging thing and all those telomere thingies that I’ve not mentioned before, but I’m wandering tonight into a new classical music composer whose melodies are stirring my soul. Have a listen and see if you are not as moved as I have been.

http://www.vevo.com/watch/olafur-arnalds/oldurot/GBUV71601052

My wish is simply that we listen daily with fresh ears. We can, you know, hear anew. We need only clean out our closet of all the unused sound so we can add more. Clear and listen.

Until tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

