Resist no more…

 

EndlessTonight I’m short changing some of you yet again. *sigh* I must get my blogging shoes fixed so I can walk on more interesting terrain! Anywho, it’s on to the wishing…

I’m wishing for inspiration tonight, with subatomic sized portions of patience, trust, and fortitude. While I remain filled with gratitude for everything in my life, my heart is sort of sad today. It’s all okay and perfectly acceptable. I know the lower energy and loneliness comes because I’m out of alignment, or disconnected from source, my higher self. Whatever you or I call “it” doesn’t matter, though. It’s about resistance. Whenever we resist something we separate. It could be that change is afoot, or that a confrontation is causing concern. Regardless of the issue, there’s a message for you. By desiring more inspiration, you might just be able to find the message sooner.

Until tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

