Thought-less…

Empty headHm. Yeah, I’m tired of writing a lot of the same old, same old. If it’s boring me, I can only imagine what you’re all thinking. But it’s okay. You don’t need to tell me. LOL

I find myself at a loss as to how to shake things up. I mean, after all, I’ve been at this for well over 200 days and admit I’m in a bit of a rut. It’s time to redo my re-doing so to speak. So…(listening to Jeopardy theme).

…(still listening).

Sigh

And still drawing a blank. Gosh, there’s probably half a dozen topics I could revisit. Trust me when I tell you this experience has kept me on my toes. Yep, on my toes. And that’s about it for tonight – on my toes and completely void of thought. Hehe.

Wishing everyone comfort, tonight. A scrumptious meal, a tender hug. A warm blanket or fluffy pillow. There are thousands wandering our planet with no shelter, little to eat, and no safe place to sleep. Be deeply grateful. In the morning, be mindful and perhaps an opportunity will present itself for you to bring some comfort to one of those who have so little.

Until tomorrow…

3 thoughts on “Thought-less…

Leave a Reply

